Free Easter Planning Webinar with Jason Hatley

Free Easter Planning Webinar


“PLANNING POWERFUL EASTER SERVICES”

Practical Strategies and Spiritual Focus Areas that Will Help
Any Church of Any Size

You’re invited to join Jason Hatley on Tuesday, February 28 OR Wednesday, February 29, for this “first of its kind” webinar, where you’ll learn 10 practical techniques that you can apply to help you plan Powerful Easter Services!

This 75-minute, nuts-and-bolts webinar will be packed with next steps that you can implement to make this the most impactful Easter yet at your church.

This webinar is for Worship Pastors who are interested in increasing their Kingdom impact this Easter and especially those who are considering Jason Hatley’s upcoming Tele-Coaching Network for Worship Pastors. The call itself is FREE, but it’s a long distance call, so you may want to pick up a cheap calling card if necessary.

Once registered, you will simply need a phone and a computer with internet access to participate. This is a great opportunity to train your entire staff with this webinar.

Click Here to Reserve Your Spot Now!

Tuesday, February 28

2:00pm – 3:15pm Eastern
1:00pm – 2:15pm Central
12:00pm – 1:15pm Mountain
11:00am – 12:15pm Pacific

Wednesday, February 29

7:00pm – 8:15pm Eastern
6:00pm – 7:15pm Central
5:00pm – 6:15pm Mountain
4:00pm – 5:15pm Pacific

register

This Webinar is FREE!

Space is Limited – Sign up Today!

Jason Hatley Telecoaching
TIME IS RUNNING OUT!

THE NEW WORSHIP PASTOR TELE-COACHING NETWORK WITH JASON HATLEY BEGINS FRIDAY, MARCH 16!

Are you ready to take your worship ministry to the next level?
Are you a worship pastor looking for a proven process for personal and worship team growth?

If so, then you are invited to apply for Jason Hatley’s next round of Tele-Coaching for Worship Pastors.

APPLY TODAY – JUST A FEW SPOTS REMAIN!
Apply by March 1 and receive over $273.00 in bonus resource
s!

APPLY BY March 1st TO RECEIVE OVER $273.00
IN BONUS RESOURCES!

  • The Revolve: Changing the Way You See WorshipVisa
    complete teaching series ($99.00 Value)
  • Autographed copies of Jason’s newest books
    Revolve
    and Engage ($23.95 value)
  • Free Dinner for you and your spouse with me and the
    WLI team on the night before the Tele-Coaching live event in
    sunny south Florida ($150 Value) Planning Worship Services for Life TransformationPlanning Worship Services for Life Transformation

$273.00 Value – Submit Your Application Today!

APPLY TODAY – JUST A FEW SPOTS REMAIN!
Apply by March 1 and receive over $273.00 in bonus resource
s!

Each Jason Hatley Coaching Network will follow the outline of the Seven Challenges of a Worship Pastor as taught in Jason’s workshops, and will be customized according to the specific needs of those accepted.

When You’re Not Growing, Your Ministry Is Not Growing!

Nothing can accelerate your growth or the growth of your worship ministry like being in a coaching network! Think of the impact of facing your specific challenges along with a group of like-minded leaders.

Whether your greatest challenge is doubling the size and health of your worship team, planning powerful worship services months in advance, maximizing your ministry budget, or strengthening your relationship with your Lead Pastor, Jason’s network can help you overcome the challenge!

This Network Will Help You To:

  • Break the week-to-week worship planning cycle
  • Develop healthy worship ministry systems
  • Recognize God’s next step for your worship team
  • Force you to read in different and more effective ways
  • Stay on the cutting edge of worship leadership in the church
  • Be accountable for the next steps God wants you to take in your church
  • Maximize the ministry opportunities in your team
“I would not be exaggerating to say that in my case this network has been life/ministry transforming. In this past year the Worship arts Department has grown more than in the last 7 years combined. This network really helped to de-stress my life and increase my effectiveness as the Worship Pastor.” – Bode Abodunde, World Harvest Christian Center, Pennsauken, NJ

“This network blew my mind! I wish I could have attended this network before our church exploded in growth. I would have implemented everything I learned right from the beginning. There is such much I have learned from this network. I never knew how much potential my worship ministry could have before attending this network.” – Jeff Craig, CrossPointe Church, Yorba Linda, CA

“We have been implementing many changes in our Sunday Service System. The result has been less stress on Sunday mornings and throughout the week, an increase in attendance and retention of new attendees, better communication between myself and the other staff and volunteers, and an easier rehearsal time.” – Josiah Herried, CenterPoint Christian Fellowship, Tacoma, WA

APPLY TODAY – JUST A FEW SPOTS REMAIN!
Apply by March 1 and receive over $273.00 in bonus resource
s!

To learn more and download an application:
Click here for more information on the new
Worship Pastors Tele-Coaching Network

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply